Team Pequot 2020 Calendar

Mandatory Parent Orientation
Mon., May 4 — 7:30PM – 9:00PM - postponed
Rescheduled to June 8 at 7:30PM on ZOOM

Swim Test and Rigging Days (1st session, all classes)
Fri. and Sat. June 19 and 20 -- by appointment only

TeamPequot Commissioning & Pizza Party
Sun, June 21 — 5:30PM on ZOOM

 

SESSION 1 STARTS:
Mon., June 22

Parent Sailing Chalk Talk
Thurs., June 25 — 9:00 AM

Parent Coffee (TENTATIVE; to be announced and confirmed)
Tues., June 30 — 9:00 AM

Pequot Invitational (CANCELLED)
Thurs., July 9 - Fri., July 10

Pequot Opti Rumble Regatta (CANCELLED)
Sat., July 11

Sunset Sail (Morning Optis & Fevas) - TENTATIVE; to be announced and confirmed
Tues., July 14 — 5:30 PM

SESSION 1 ENDS: Fri., July 17

Swim Test and Rigging Day for 2nd Session Sailors
Sat., July 18 — 3:00PM - 5:00PM

 

SESSION 2 STARTS:
Mon., July 20

Sunset Sail (Morning Optis & Fevas) - TENTATIVE - to be announced and confirmed
Tues., July 28 — 5:30 PM

TeamPequot Season-End Banquet and Wrap Party
Thurs., Aug. 13 — 6:00 – 9:00PM

Last Day of Program / Clean Up
Fri., Aug. 14

                                                                        

PLEASE PLAN TO REMOVE BOATS AND EQUIPMENT FROM PYC ON THE LAST DAY OF THE SESSION FOR WHICH YOU ARE REGISTERED.